Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

121 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa A.
Submitted 08/01/20
I will forever follow Sheila bennett anywhere! Shes the best ever: personable, sweet, caring, knowledgeable; honestly very motherly and very professional. I adore her and her treatment. I never have complaints of this office.
Hanna B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Best doctor here
Emilie W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr.Ein is the best in Maryland, totally recommend
Hillary W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Efficient. Wait time was good. Doctor was personable.
Lillie G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. N. DeQuattro is very caring, listen and answer my questions.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everything felt very “clean” for our current situation. Everything went so much quicker than normal which was a big plus.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I really liked Kelly. She listened to me and showed understanding and care. Her advice has made me feel better physically and mentally. I'm glad I came to Women's Capital Care.
Sandra Q.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent service! Good attention
Khadesha T.
Submitted 07/23/20
She's awesome.
Laura F.
Submitted 07/12/20
I felt safe to come in during the COVID-19 pandemic and the office seemed to be practicing according to CDC guidance. As always, I felt that my provider, Sheila, asked questions that weren't off of a checklist, but instead tailored for my situation and history and to ensure that all aspects of my gyn and overall health were explored.
Kianna N.
Submitted 07/07/20
They worked with my schedule to get me in the same day. Everyone was very patient and answered all my questions. The ultrasound tech even worked late to ensure I was ok. I'm very pleased with the care I received.
Wanda B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Sheila Bennett, CNM has good bedside manners and remembered me from 10 years ago, which was the last time I had saw her.
Shavonne S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wonderful. Simple. Easy. Quick.
Alisha M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very well at helping my explain my particular situation!!
Saray O.
Submitted 06/02/20
She’s a good Dr!
Carol D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Wonderful doctor!
Y. R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Khoury was very informative, and patient. He took his time to answer all my questions.
Noel B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great customer service
Giselle H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Wonderful great caring doctor
H Z.
Submitted 03/17/20
Good experience, wait time was ok.