Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

135 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa K.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have seen Sheila Bennett, CNM, for many years and she is kind, professional and creates an atmosphere of calm competence. She is exceptional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. DeQuattro is an exceptional physician. She provided excellent care for both of my pregnancies and astutely recognized complications after my second delivery, saving my life. I will always be grateful for her expertise.
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great listener, genuinely concerned, efficient and kind.
Deshanta D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Coates is the best. She is thorough, knowledgeable and sees to it that you receive the best care possible. I highly, highly, highly recommend her to anyone. In fact, I have recommended her and friends are pleased as well.
Ana M L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Ein has been a great, attentive doctor. Finally I found someone who truly cares and keeps an eye out on my condition! Thank you!
Bintou D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doc Khoury was super friendly and good at his job.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. DeQuattro is one in a million! She has excellent bedside manner while being very thorough and is able to look at concerns from all angles. Highly recommend!!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have no doubt she is the best. She has received my two deliveries and is excellent
Karla L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Thank you so much Dr. Lisa for your help and for taking your time to listen.
Fatina N.
Submitted 08/19/20
As always Dr. Munson is phenomenal! The staff is superb. I appreciate the wonderful care and customer service at Capital Women's Care. Very well organized and timely.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/18/20
As usual, my experience was enjoyable and comforting. Dr. Klein is an excellence physician.
JoAnn K.
Submitted 08/18/20
It was very pleasant and welcoming.
Kirah S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I appreciate that Dr. Harkless is on time, for starters. She is also very personable, easy to talk, and always answers the questions I have. It is always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Harkless at Capital Women’s Care.
Helen N.
Submitted 08/18/20
I am grateful for Dr. DeQuattro. She is a great doctor, very experienced and professional. I adore her care and treatment. Wonderful team and office.
Alexa A.
Submitted 08/01/20
I will forever follow Sheila bennett anywhere! Shes the best ever: personable, sweet, caring, knowledgeable; honestly very motherly and very professional. I adore her and her treatment. I never have complaints of this office.
Hanna B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Best doctor here
Emilie W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr.Ein is the best in Maryland, totally recommend
Hillary W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Efficient. Wait time was good. Doctor was personable.
Lillie G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. N. DeQuattro is very caring, listen and answer my questions.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everything felt very “clean” for our current situation. Everything went so much quicker than normal which was a big plus.