Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

39 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeleine F.
Submitted 07/21/19
It was my first time meeting Dr. del Ninno and I was very happy with the care I received. She was professional, pleasant, and answered all of mine and my husband's questions.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great She make me happy by talking to me have faith I will have 1 day
Patience A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love Dr. Lewis! She's awesome!
Sherline B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Munson and her staff are very professional
Dannia H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Words cannot express how impeccable dr. Khoury was he explained details to me very informative or my situation. I really appreciate him and I will highly recommend him to anyone else. He's way above 10 ,13and 20.
LINDA K.
Submitted 07/16/19
I always have a great experience during my visit. The staff is very nice and so welcoming. The office is nice and clean . My doctor is amazing and she always answers all my questions and gives me great advise. I always leave the office feeling very confident that I received the best care possible. Thanks Dr. DeQuatro and staff for the great care you provide.
Alice K M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The Doctor answered all of my questions, as well as, gave suggestions on how to help one of my conditions.
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Coates was AMAZING! She was very professional and knowledgable. She also just had great energy. This was my first visit with her and it felt like I knew he already and she really cared about me. I will definitely be returning to see Dr. Coates. Thank you for all you do; I truly felt like I was in a safe space in your company!
Carrie L.
Submitted 07/16/19
The check in process was easy, the wait time was short, everyone was friendly, and Fran was professional and answered my questions throughly. I recently moved to the area and I’m glad I found Capital Women’s Care.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Norman is friendly, professional, thorough.
Rebeca S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Check in process might have taken longer than my visit with Lisa. As a reoccurring patient it shouldn't take long to check in.
Martha B.
Submitted 07/09/19
He is very kind!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very pleasant experience!
Elsa T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Camesha T.
Submitted 06/26/19
It is always a pleasure to see Sheila. It’s like coming to see your best friend, therapist, mom, GYN all wrapped in one. I refrained from making a May appointment because I knew she was on leave and waited until June. Everyone else in the practice is phenomenal but Sheila gets me.
Tammy Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
She was very throughout through the whole consolation. I had many questions and she was able to answer them in a way that was informational but also understandable
Carolyn F.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience with Dr. Klein was a great experience. She was Very attentive to my need of comfort and apprehension. I would recommend her to a family or friend.
Yinka A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Hé gets a five star. The nurses were so great too. If a clinic continues to be like this people would be more proactive about their health. Thanks again. I was looking forward to
Nikki K.
Submitted 06/26/19
I feel very cared for by the entire staff.
Victoria W.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Dr. was great, my results? Who knows when they're coming...Very difficult to get an appt in your Silver Spring office.