Important information for our patients: our office opens at 8:00 am, but phones are open from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm M-Th, and 8:30 am- 4:00 pm Fri.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
While I was in the last stretch of pregnancy with my daughter, my father unexpectedly went into the hospital for a very serious condition. I saw Dr. Khoury the last few weeks, and he was INCREDIBLY compassionate. He knew my situation and was thoughtful about what needed to be done. Unfortunately my dad passed away, which put enough stress on my body that my daughter came early - while we were 4 hours away. I am SO LUCKY that Dr. Khoury was on call that weekend, as he helped deliver my baby after our drive back to Silver Spring. He stayed longer than he needed to make sure we were in a good place and came back to see how we were doing 24 hours after she was born. Dr. Khoury will always have a special place in mine and my husband's hearts because he went above and beyond to make us feel cared for during a sad, stressful but exciting/happy time. I can't thank him enough. I have my fingers crossed that he's with us during our second baby's delivery this year!!
Luisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Norman delivered my first son in 1994. He was the best Doctor. Patient and reassuring through the whole process. From the time I found out I was pregnant to when I thought I was having a miscarriage, Then AFP came back elevated. He was once again reassuring I was having a healthy baby. His patients during my delivery was more than I could have asked for. 1997- DR. Ein delivered my 2nd son- He as well was patient, reassuring and most of all caring. 2000 Dr. Coated delivered my daughter. She as well was patient, kind, professional and explained things in away I could understand. 2022- I am now bring my daughter to the practice that once delivered her to delivery her first baby. I have nothing but trust, love and peace knowing they will be monitoring my baby girl and her baby. I highly recommend this practice. Especially Dr. Norman and Dr. Ein. they were the first Doctors I meet from the practice. I believe it was just Dr. Ein, Dr, Norman and Dr. Klien when I first started coming to them.
Dianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ein has been my GYN physician for over 20 years. His professionalism and care for his patients have been nothing more than exemplary. I always recommend Dr. Ein to anyone seeking a GYN physician.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I saw a few doctors during my pregnancy but Lisa Lewis was the one I saw for most of my pregnancy and I loved her! Answered all my concerns and always left feeling at ease. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND SEEING HER!
Johnetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Lisa Lewis has a beautiful rapport with new clients
Lesly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
As a new patient my initial experience with CWH felt very welcoming. I felt heard and valued as a patient.
Twanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I am a new patient and I really had an Amazon visit. Everyone was so helpful from the parking lot attendant, the front desk staff, the nurse, and Dr. Coates. She received my concerns and I felt extremely comfortable during my visit.
Stella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I had a wonderful and satisfying experience
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Kelli is absolutely wonderful. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent experience
Kenya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
AMAZING !!!! DR. DeQUATTRO IS EXTREMLEY INFORMATIVE.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly and kind
M E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Midwife Sheila Bennet is one who I would want through my entire pregnancy. She’s very patient and caring and make you feel like everything you need to know is important to her also. Thank you Midwife Bennett
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Professional service
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve been with CWC for 19 years now and they’ve always taken good care of me.
Niurka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Thank you so much for taking care of me, you take the time to listen and to make me feel valued and respected. Treating others as you would want to be treated. I thank God often for you. Thank you for who you are Dr.Del Ninno.
Vanessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I have seen Sheila Bennett, CNM, for many years and she is kind, professional and creates an atmosphere of calm competence. She is exceptional.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. DeQuattro is an exceptional physician. She provided excellent care for both of my pregnancies and astutely recognized complications after my second delivery, saving my life. I will always be grateful for her expertise.
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Great listener, genuinely concerned, efficient and kind.