Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

146 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesly G.
Submitted 10/14/21
As a new patient my initial experience with CWH felt very welcoming. I felt heard and valued as a patient.
Twanna H.
Submitted 09/22/21
I am a new patient and I really had an Amazon visit. Everyone was so helpful from the parking lot attendant, the front desk staff, the nurse, and Dr. Coates. She received my concerns and I felt extremely comfortable during my visit.
Stella E.
Submitted 09/21/21
I had a wonderful and satisfying experience
Emma C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Kelli is absolutely wonderful. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Michele S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent experience
Kenya R.
Submitted 08/16/21
AMAZING !!!! DR. DeQUATTRO IS EXTREMLEY INFORMATIVE.
Angela G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly and kind
M E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Midwife Sheila Bennet is one who I would want through my entire pregnancy. She’s very patient and caring and make you feel like everything you need to know is important to her also. Thank you Midwife Bennett
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Professional service
Evelyn H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve been with CWC for 19 years now and they’ve always taken good care of me.
Niurka T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thank you so much for taking care of me, you take the time to listen and to make me feel valued and respected. Treating others as you would want to be treated. I thank God often for you. Thank you for who you are Dr.Del Ninno.
Vanessa K.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have seen Sheila Bennett, CNM, for many years and she is kind, professional and creates an atmosphere of calm competence. She is exceptional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. DeQuattro is an exceptional physician. She provided excellent care for both of my pregnancies and astutely recognized complications after my second delivery, saving my life. I will always be grateful for her expertise.
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great listener, genuinely concerned, efficient and kind.
Deshanta D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Coates is the best. She is thorough, knowledgeable and sees to it that you receive the best care possible. I highly, highly, highly recommend her to anyone. In fact, I have recommended her and friends are pleased as well.
Ana M L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Ein has been a great, attentive doctor. Finally I found someone who truly cares and keeps an eye out on my condition! Thank you!
Bintou D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doc Khoury was super friendly and good at his job.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. DeQuattro is one in a million! She has excellent bedside manner while being very thorough and is able to look at concerns from all angles. Highly recommend!!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have no doubt she is the best. She has received my two deliveries and is excellent
Karla L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Thank you so much Dr. Lisa for your help and for taking your time to listen.