Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

102 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

H Z.
Submitted 03/17/20
Good experience, wait time was ok.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Klein was thorough, personable, and attentive!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Efficient office. Dr Ein is very good doctor and a nice guy!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Munson was very personable, which helped me feel relaxed before the procedure started.
Robin S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Nurse Lewis was warm and informative. I felt comfortable and confident the entire time.
Anita B.
Submitted 02/12/20
I cannot say enough about Lisa! She's caring, concerned, always leaves ample time for conversations about my health, and makes a gynecological appointment - which none of us looks forward to! - very easy and comfortable. She's a big part of the reason I will keep coming back to CWC.
Shontel R.
Submitted 02/04/20
I am absolutely happy to have Dr. Norman as my OB/GYN doctor. He has the best bedside manner and he is gentle and kind. He is very personable and makes me feel at ease with every visit no matter what the outcome is. He is the best and I certainly would suggest that you consider him as your very own physician.
Arielle F.
Submitted 01/28/20
1st time visit and was very pleased by the care and attention to detail Mrs.Bennett showed! Will definitely keep this office as my obgyn office and would recommend them.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/22/20
I absolutely hate going to the gynecologist but Dr. Klein made me feel at ease. I won't hesitate to see her again.
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/14/20
The appointment was on time, I was in as nd out and got all my questions answered.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Exelente
Shadeen C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent
Chantay M.
Submitted 01/04/20
I absolutely love Sheila Bennett, Tamara Coates, and Capital Women's Care. I have been a patient for 13 years and I have never had a bad experience. Sheila is thorough and she listens. She also has the best sense of humor. Dr. Coates makes talking to her easy. She has a great demeanor and she is patient. I believe that my pregnancy care and delivery went smoothly because of them.
Kiley W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent care, very respectful and thorough in explaining the process. As a young woman seeking sterilization, I am grateful Dr. DeQuattro respected my decision, clearly outlined the process, and didn’t question my choice.
Grazia M.
Submitted 01/03/20
On time and satisfied
Patrice R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great!
Beverley B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Brad Norman had been my OB Gyn for over 20 years. He is a friendly doctor who listens and provides meaningful medical advice and support. His appointments are always on time.
Manvinder M.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was good, she gave me lot of time to explain and hear me ...
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff and doctors are all friendly, courteous, and professional. There was no long wait time. I was seen promptly. Which is a plus since my time is valuable. Even when I stroll in with my toddler in a stroller, there is no issue.
Pamela J.
Submitted 12/03/19
It had been far too many years since my last wellness check and I was anxious, to say the least. Upon arriving for my appointment the receptionist, Marissa, was kind and courteous and had a bright, generous smile. I immediately felt more at ease, as a result. But when my name was called, my anxiety soared. On meeting Dr. Munson, I began to relax. She listened attentively and with empathy as we discussed my medical history. I especially appreciated during the physical exam that she told me exactly what she was about to do before doing it. That really held my fears in check. I am a great fan of this doctor and highly recommend her. She has all the traits that make for an ideal doctor.