Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

138 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Professional service
Evelyn H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve been with CWC for 19 years now and they’ve always taken good care of me.
Niurka T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thank you so much for taking care of me, you take the time to listen and to make me feel valued and respected. Treating others as you would want to be treated. I thank God often for you. Thank you for who you are Dr.Del Ninno.
Vanessa K.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have seen Sheila Bennett, CNM, for many years and she is kind, professional and creates an atmosphere of calm competence. She is exceptional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. DeQuattro is an exceptional physician. She provided excellent care for both of my pregnancies and astutely recognized complications after my second delivery, saving my life. I will always be grateful for her expertise.
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great listener, genuinely concerned, efficient and kind.
Deshanta D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Coates is the best. She is thorough, knowledgeable and sees to it that you receive the best care possible. I highly, highly, highly recommend her to anyone. In fact, I have recommended her and friends are pleased as well.
Ana M L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Ein has been a great, attentive doctor. Finally I found someone who truly cares and keeps an eye out on my condition! Thank you!
Bintou D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doc Khoury was super friendly and good at his job.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. DeQuattro is one in a million! She has excellent bedside manner while being very thorough and is able to look at concerns from all angles. Highly recommend!!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have no doubt she is the best. She has received my two deliveries and is excellent
Karla L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Thank you so much Dr. Lisa for your help and for taking your time to listen.
Fatina N.
Submitted 08/19/20
As always Dr. Munson is phenomenal! The staff is superb. I appreciate the wonderful care and customer service at Capital Women's Care. Very well organized and timely.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/18/20
As usual, my experience was enjoyable and comforting. Dr. Klein is an excellence physician.
JoAnn K.
Submitted 08/18/20
It was very pleasant and welcoming.
Kirah S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I appreciate that Dr. Harkless is on time, for starters. She is also very personable, easy to talk, and always answers the questions I have. It is always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Harkless at Capital Women’s Care.
Helen N.
Submitted 08/18/20
I am grateful for Dr. DeQuattro. She is a great doctor, very experienced and professional. I adore her care and treatment. Wonderful team and office.
Alexa A.
Submitted 08/01/20
I will forever follow Sheila bennett anywhere! Shes the best ever: personable, sweet, caring, knowledgeable; honestly very motherly and very professional. I adore her and her treatment. I never have complaints of this office.
Hanna B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Best doctor here
Emilie W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr.Ein is the best in Maryland, totally recommend