Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

67 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique N.
Submitted 09/11/19
I walked in feeling bad, and walked out with a smile. Thank you, Dr. Ein and staff. It is always a pleasure to be taken care of by the staff at Capital Women's Care. In and out...just like it should be!!!
Augusta S.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was seen promptly and Dr. Munson was attentive to my concerns. Great team of professionals at this office.
Atemnkeg Z.
Submitted 08/21/19
Beautiful people
Payal P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Kameela Y.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. DeQuattro is always a delight. She has always been, pleasant and professional. I would recommend Dr. DeQuattro to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
Katelynn F.
Submitted 08/17/19
I was in and out quickly and my doctor was very nice and made me feel comfortable on my first visit to this practice.
Miraf K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Had good experience , thank you!
Molly G.
Submitted 08/12/19
I am grateful for DR. Coates' care...it was a last minute appointment just prior to an overseas trip...I was reassured by her thorough exam and discussion.
LAUREN P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Kind caring and listens to her patients. I get great care there. Been coming for years. I trust her knowledge and medical advice.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been going to Melinda for years. I love her honesty and she can answer my questions and explain them easily.
Kerry M.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was great
Lauren P.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is caring, comforting and knowledgeable. She has a great personality, and she listens to her patients and you feel understood.
Erin K.
Submitted 08/06/19
My appointment was right on time and everyone was kind and knowledgable.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Rytesha R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service and pleasant bedside manner from the physician as well as the support staff.
Ana R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Ein is very sweet and addressed my concerns very well!
Shamika W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Lewis was excellent with providing information when I brought up some concerns about my menstrual cycle
Keonna L.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love how Dr. DeQuattro listened to what I WANTED. As a woman of color, it’s hard to find doctors willing to listen to want you want for your reproductive health. I really appreciate her making me feel comfortable during my experience. I do not like having birth control thrown at me to mask my pain. I want to know the cause and she was willing to work with me to help me figure out the issue.
Camilla C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Lovely visit as always