Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

107 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saray O.
Submitted 06/02/20
She’s a good Dr!
Carol D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Wonderful doctor!
Y. R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Khoury was very informative, and patient. He took his time to answer all my questions.
Noel B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great customer service
Giselle H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Wonderful great caring doctor
H Z.
Submitted 03/17/20
Good experience, wait time was ok.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Klein was thorough, personable, and attentive!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Efficient office. Dr Ein is very good doctor and a nice guy!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Munson was very personable, which helped me feel relaxed before the procedure started.
Robin S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Nurse Lewis was warm and informative. I felt comfortable and confident the entire time.
Anita B.
Submitted 02/12/20
I cannot say enough about Lisa! She's caring, concerned, always leaves ample time for conversations about my health, and makes a gynecological appointment - which none of us looks forward to! - very easy and comfortable. She's a big part of the reason I will keep coming back to CWC.
Shontel R.
Submitted 02/04/20
I am absolutely happy to have Dr. Norman as my OB/GYN doctor. He has the best bedside manner and he is gentle and kind. He is very personable and makes me feel at ease with every visit no matter what the outcome is. He is the best and I certainly would suggest that you consider him as your very own physician.
Arielle F.
Submitted 01/28/20
1st time visit and was very pleased by the care and attention to detail Mrs.Bennett showed! Will definitely keep this office as my obgyn office and would recommend them.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/22/20
I absolutely hate going to the gynecologist but Dr. Klein made me feel at ease. I won't hesitate to see her again.
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/14/20
The appointment was on time, I was in as nd out and got all my questions answered.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Exelente
Shadeen C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent
Chantay M.
Submitted 01/04/20
I absolutely love Sheila Bennett, Tamara Coates, and Capital Women's Care. I have been a patient for 13 years and I have never had a bad experience. Sheila is thorough and she listens. She also has the best sense of humor. Dr. Coates makes talking to her easy. She has a great demeanor and she is patient. I believe that my pregnancy care and delivery went smoothly because of them.
Kiley W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent care, very respectful and thorough in explaining the process. As a young woman seeking sterilization, I am grateful Dr. DeQuattro respected my decision, clearly outlined the process, and didn’t question my choice.
Grazia M.
Submitted 01/03/20
On time and satisfied