Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

149 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niurka T.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love Dr.Del Ninno, she was very kind and make me feel confortable during a difficult pregnancy loss. I love CWC staff
Dahlicia H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Norman for quite some years now and he has always been nothing but exceptional. He remembers personal things about you and he takes great care in listening to your concerns. He's such a great OBGYN! highly recommend. In addition, the staff is always so friendly.
Monique N.
Submitted 09/11/19
I walked in feeling bad, and walked out with a smile. Thank you, Dr. Ein and staff. It is always a pleasure to be taken care of by the staff at Capital Women's Care. In and out...just like it should be!!!
Augusta S.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was seen promptly and Dr. Munson was attentive to my concerns. Great team of professionals at this office.
Atemnkeg Z.
Submitted 08/21/19
Beautiful people
Payal P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Kameela Y.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. DeQuattro is always a delight. She has always been, pleasant and professional. I would recommend Dr. DeQuattro to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
Katelynn F.
Submitted 08/17/19
I was in and out quickly and my doctor was very nice and made me feel comfortable on my first visit to this practice.
Miraf K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Had good experience , thank you!
Molly G.
Submitted 08/12/19
I am grateful for DR. Coates' care...it was a last minute appointment just prior to an overseas trip...I was reassured by her thorough exam and discussion.
LAUREN P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Kind caring and listens to her patients. I get great care there. Been coming for years. I trust her knowledge and medical advice.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been going to Melinda for years. I love her honesty and she can answer my questions and explain them easily.
Kerry M.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was great
Lauren P.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is caring, comforting and knowledgeable. She has a great personality, and she listens to her patients and you feel understood.
Erin K.
Submitted 08/06/19
My appointment was right on time and everyone was kind and knowledgable.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Rytesha R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service and pleasant bedside manner from the physician as well as the support staff.
Ana R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Ein is very sweet and addressed my concerns very well!
Shamika W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Lewis was excellent with providing information when I brought up some concerns about my menstrual cycle