Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

146 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsa T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Camesha T.
Submitted 06/26/19
It is always a pleasure to see Sheila. It’s like coming to see your best friend, therapist, mom, GYN all wrapped in one. I refrained from making a May appointment because I knew she was on leave and waited until June. Everyone else in the practice is phenomenal but Sheila gets me.
Tammy Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
She was very throughout through the whole consolation. I had many questions and she was able to answer them in a way that was informational but also understandable
Carolyn F.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience with Dr. Klein was a great experience. She was Very attentive to my need of comfort and apprehension. I would recommend her to a family or friend.
Yinka A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Hé gets a five star. The nurses were so great too. If a clinic continues to be like this people would be more proactive about their health. Thanks again. I was looking forward to
Nikki K.
Submitted 06/26/19
I feel very cared for by the entire staff.
Victoria W.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Dr. was great, my results? Who knows when they're coming...Very difficult to get an appt in your Silver Spring office.
Mabel D.
Submitted 06/26/19
I meanly visit the Silver Spring location and the staffs are all very nice & professional. Great experience overall
Ericka B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Timely; Dr. Khoury always spend time talking with me not just about my concerns but life in general and my future plans and the intersections of those plans have in my reproductive health.
Yinka A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful doctor and Dona
Estae L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Service
Priscilla A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Lewis is always professional. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.
DANETTE T.
Submitted 06/26/19
From the moment I walked into the office all the staff were very polite . Dr. Knoll was kind. Thank you for a great experience.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Quick!
Natacha L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had an histerictomy with doctor khouri. Everything went well. He's very polite and listen to patient. He also speak french so it was very good for me to communicate with him.
Celeste S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Nurses were very friendly and nice! They are good at reminding you to validate parking. Doctors are quick but you don't feel rushed and all questions were answered.
Lace C.
Submitted 06/24/19
The doctors and nurses were both friendly and nice! They were quick but I didn’t feel rushed.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff were knowledgeable, professional, and provided an atmosphere of caring quality service. I received Capital Women's Care via word of mouth and plan to pass this information along to fellow women. Excellent service!
Adeline M.
Submitted 06/17/19
The provider was Very educative
Marquita C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everything was nice an fast on time not an long wait.