Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

146 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverley B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Brad Norman had been my OB Gyn for over 20 years. He is a friendly doctor who listens and provides meaningful medical advice and support. His appointments are always on time.
Manvinder M.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was good, she gave me lot of time to explain and hear me ...
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff and doctors are all friendly, courteous, and professional. There was no long wait time. I was seen promptly. Which is a plus since my time is valuable. Even when I stroll in with my toddler in a stroller, there is no issue.
Pamela J.
Submitted 12/03/19
It had been far too many years since my last wellness check and I was anxious, to say the least. Upon arriving for my appointment the receptionist, Marissa, was kind and courteous and had a bright, generous smile. I immediately felt more at ease, as a result. But when my name was called, my anxiety soared. On meeting Dr. Munson, I began to relax. She listened attentively and with empathy as we discussed my medical history. I especially appreciated during the physical exam that she told me exactly what she was about to do before doing it. That really held my fears in check. I am a great fan of this doctor and highly recommend her. She has all the traits that make for an ideal doctor.
Renee G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Klein has been my physician for many years. I trust her - she listens and she's very compassionate. Staff needs to be friendlier is my only complaint.
Laverne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional
Gloria G.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was great! My doctor made sure I was aware of all the steps taken during my exam.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/24/19
A wonderful and kind experience!
Donna P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Thank you for your patience and always listening
Lois M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very pleased with greeting, wait time, Doctor's attention & information provided.
Donna J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Coates is just a great doctor I love her because she cares about her patients.
Elisa H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always pleasant and professional care.
Adriane R.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a terrific visit with Ms. Bennett. I felt comfortable discussing every concern I had and appreciated her recommendations.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Katherine R.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always, a pleasant and efficient experience.
Tita A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Fran Knoll gave me her warm and caring service. She also gave me advises. Normally, I would feel anxious inside a doctor's clinic/office but, she made me feel comfortable because of her being good-natured and amiable.
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/27/19
The entire visit from online check in to seeing the doctor was very smooth.
Niurka T.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love Dr.Del Ninno, she was very kind and make me feel confortable during a difficult pregnancy loss. I love CWC staff
Dahlicia H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Norman for quite some years now and he has always been nothing but exceptional. He remembers personal things about you and he takes great care in listening to your concerns. He's such a great OBGYN! highly recommend. In addition, the staff is always so friendly.
Monique N.
Submitted 09/11/19
I walked in feeling bad, and walked out with a smile. Thank you, Dr. Ein and staff. It is always a pleasure to be taken care of by the staff at Capital Women's Care. In and out...just like it should be!!!