Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Capital Women's Care -  - Obstetrics

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Silver Spring, MD & Laurel, MD

149 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiley W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent care, very respectful and thorough in explaining the process. As a young woman seeking sterilization, I am grateful Dr. DeQuattro respected my decision, clearly outlined the process, and didn’t question my choice.
Grazia M.
Submitted 01/03/20
On time and satisfied
Patrice R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great!
Beverley B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Brad Norman had been my OB Gyn for over 20 years. He is a friendly doctor who listens and provides meaningful medical advice and support. His appointments are always on time.
Manvinder M.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was good, she gave me lot of time to explain and hear me ...
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff and doctors are all friendly, courteous, and professional. There was no long wait time. I was seen promptly. Which is a plus since my time is valuable. Even when I stroll in with my toddler in a stroller, there is no issue.
Pamela J.
Submitted 12/03/19
It had been far too many years since my last wellness check and I was anxious, to say the least. Upon arriving for my appointment the receptionist, Marissa, was kind and courteous and had a bright, generous smile. I immediately felt more at ease, as a result. But when my name was called, my anxiety soared. On meeting Dr. Munson, I began to relax. She listened attentively and with empathy as we discussed my medical history. I especially appreciated during the physical exam that she told me exactly what she was about to do before doing it. That really held my fears in check. I am a great fan of this doctor and highly recommend her. She has all the traits that make for an ideal doctor.
Renee G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Klein has been my physician for many years. I trust her - she listens and she's very compassionate. Staff needs to be friendlier is my only complaint.
Laverne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional
Gloria G.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was great! My doctor made sure I was aware of all the steps taken during my exam.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/24/19
A wonderful and kind experience!
Donna P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Thank you for your patience and always listening
Lois M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very pleased with greeting, wait time, Doctor's attention & information provided.
Donna J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Coates is just a great doctor I love her because she cares about her patients.
Elisa H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always pleasant and professional care.
Adriane R.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a terrific visit with Ms. Bennett. I felt comfortable discussing every concern I had and appreciated her recommendations.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Katherine R.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always, a pleasant and efficient experience.
Tita A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Fran Knoll gave me her warm and caring service. She also gave me advises. Normally, I would feel anxious inside a doctor's clinic/office but, she made me feel comfortable because of her being good-natured and amiable.
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/27/19
The entire visit from online check in to seeing the doctor was very smooth.